What happens if I delete a user? Will their reviews be deleted from the dashboard?

The deletion of a team member is only going to remove the team member’s profile from ReviewBuzz.  All reviews will remain on the dashboard and widget but the team member will no longer be seen on the company portal.   Also under the Team Member Points page, the team member will no longer appear but ReviewBuzz does retain points information for that member should they rejoin the company.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk